Home > Academics > Middle School


Explore the Middle School curriculum by choosing a grade or department from the drop down menus above.

Coaches needed for Science Olympiad! See the complete list of topics for the 14/15 school year below:

2014 Science Olympiad Topics

View the MPH dress code.


Bonnie Adams
Leigh Bergman
Colleen Congel
Edward Curtis, Division Head
Susan Foster, Dept. Chair
Annmarie Gregory
Charles Heer
Kendall Hoekstra, Division Head
Amy Hogan
Richard Huyge
Michele F. Koziara, Dept. Chair
Alexandre Leclercq
Donna Meehan, Dept. Chair
Liza Morrison, Dept. Chair
William O'Malley, Dept. Chair
Donald Ridall, Dept. Chair
Matt Spear, Dept. Chair
Erica M. Stark
Ryan Strader
Joy M. Strickland
Matthew Twomey-Smith
Matthew Vural
Erica Wild
Derek Wolfanger
Ryan Zlomek